PDA

View Full Version : How to reset Crypt?



Shaunakvora
06-26-2015, 05:41 AM
Hi I have these crypt sweep tickets that probably mean that I can reset crypt somehow but I can't seem to figure out how. Can someone please help? Thanks!

Beast
06-26-2015, 08:17 AM
You got 3 chances each day to attack a crypt level you already passed to get Crypt coins over the course of time.
The ticket is used to get another chance, when your 3 chances are all used up and you would have to pay diamonds for the next try.

Shaunakvora
06-26-2015, 05:08 PM
Thanks much. So you mean it's actually for crypt scramble? I can't fight the npcs again for loot?

Beast
06-26-2015, 07:24 PM
Yup, that's it. This is for the PvP-Part of the crypt.

berneburg
06-26-2015, 08:50 PM
I don't think that is correct. The sweep tickets are so you can sweep the 20/40/60 etc stages to get runes. Can't see why you would want to sweep for the scramble. Maybe you can sweep other levels, but to me that would be pointless.

GM-Nami
07-03-2015, 08:06 AM
I don't think that is correct. The sweep tickets are so you can sweep the 20/40/60 etc stages to get runes. Can't see why you would want to sweep for the scramble. Maybe you can sweep other levels, but to me that would be pointless.

Yes, you are right, sweep ticket is for 20/40/60 etc stages, we have scramble card to give you one more chance for crypt pvp