PDA

View Full Version : Can't Change Servers



GrackleGert
05-15-2015, 08:09 PM
After the latest update the option to Change Servers is gone. I can only access Storm, not Pacifier. Account 301201. Storm 7 server game name: StormLarge. Pacifier 9 server game name: GrackleGert.

Sauron Longhorn
05-15-2015, 08:14 PM
After the latest update the option to Change Servers is gone. I can only access Storm, not Pacifier. Account 301201. Storm 7 server game name: StormLarge. Pacifier 9 server game name: GrackleGert.

https://www.facebook.com/WeHeroesGame/posts/393015157565437

GrackleGert
05-15-2015, 09:17 PM
Got it, thanks Sauron.

GM-Nami
05-17-2015, 10:38 AM
After the latest update the option to Change Servers is gone. I can only access Storm, not Pacifier. Account 301201. Storm 7 server game name: StormLarge. Pacifier 9 server game name: GrackleGert.

Hi Hero, don't worry, this is new change in this update, you can switch server in "Avatar"--"Setting"--"Switch server".
Any problems, welcome to contact us again.
Have a nice day^_^