PDA

View Full Version : Alliance Fort ask?



Muamer Sobo
08-12-2015, 06:29 PM
how to increase troops in Fort Alliance now can not put 35,000 what it takes to be put more troops over 100,000 eg because a lot is being built . Please help me .:(

Robbin Van de Werken
08-12-2015, 06:42 PM
If the fort is still being build: The first member who starts building it makes up how many troops that can build the fort in total. Its the size of the first member his drill grounds + Embassy together.

So basicly, the member with those 2 buildings on the highest lvl together, can best start the building first. Others can follow after. I hope thats the answer your looking for! :)

Muamer Sobo
08-12-2015, 07:08 PM
thanks a lot

Robbin Van de Werken
08-13-2015, 09:29 PM
Muamar Sobo,

Sorry, i made a mistake, I meant the 'drill grounds' and 'hall of war' together. Not the Embassy. My bad bro .. haha